Buy Wine Amore DiVino Wine Club Tasting Room Restaurant The Winery Olive Cellar Gallery MP3 Audio Albums Recipes
Contact Us
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Corné Van Heerden
Orders
eMail  admin@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738 ext. 234   
Werner Els
Customer Relationship Manager
eMail  tastingroom@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738      +27.827514700   
Anri Steyn
Tasting Room Manager
eMail  info@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738 ext. 232      +27.836080474   
Gerrie Duvenage
Manager, Olive Oil Division
eMail  gerrie@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738 ext. 229      +27.833201123   
Nico Loubser
Olive Production Manager
eMail  mop@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738 ext 228/229      +27.792121810   
Henry Kotzé
Cellar Master
eMail  henry@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738 ext. 231      +27.832960890   
Corius Visser
Viticulturist and Farm Manager
eMail  corius@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738 ext. 222      +27.824534636   
Jason de Beer
Global sales and Marketing manager
eMail  jason@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738      +27.832668948   
Huibre Hoff
Sales Manager Exports
eMail  huibre@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.218521738 ext. 235      +27.827810336   
Bronwynne Mooney
Sales Manager, Key Accounts
eMail  keyaccounts@morgenster.co.za
Phone  +27.823370905   
Chantal Bovey-Bezuidenhout
Sales, Johannesburg
eMail  chantal@morgenster.co.za
  +27.845002702   
Avril Mills - North and South PR
Public Relations / Media Liaison
eMail  avril@northandsouthpr.com
Phone  +27.114653130      +27.827827991   
Tel: +27.218521738   Fax: +27.218520835   Email: info@morgenster.co.za  
P.O. Box 1616, Somerset West, 7129, South Africa
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
Subscribe to our Newsletter